ME, MYSELF & I

image

Dont mistake my silence for disinterest, my
openmindedness for ignorance.

Just because am
not talking doesnt mean i have nothing to say.

Dont mistake my tolerance for passivity,my idealism for naivety, my dreams for fantasies
and my honesty for trust.

Just because i tell the
truth daent mean i thnk u do the same, just because i have my doubts daent mean i have no
hope and just because i care what other pple thnk daent mean i conform.

Dont mistake our friendship for dependency coz that doesnt mean i cant handle being alone.

Leave a Reply

